Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,4
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Sten Anders
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 marzo 2018
    Very long wait for food after ordering dinner.
    Very nice all over
    Karin
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 febbraio 2018

    A great place to stay that's close to Mikumi National Park. It's good value for money, we felt safe

    The pool water was too cold.
    The environment was peaceful and clean. It was lovely to wake up to the sounds of many birds and crickets. The food was great...ogali and vegetables. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Frederique
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 gennaio 2018
    The old furniture (couch) in the bedroom did not look clean, old bathroom, bugs and frog in the bedroom
    The bed was comfortable and nicely decorated, the pool area, the outdoor restaurant, the surrounding is pretty. TV and internet. Food was ok.
    Lauren
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    18 gennaio 2018

    The safari was great the lodging was not.

    High price of safari vehicle for just two individuals. Dinner not included.
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 gennaio 2018

    Great place to stay with kids and very straight forward to organize a safari

    If you are traveling by bus make your own arrangements at the bus stand. The staff said they could help make arrangements for us and that they had talked to someone and a bus would pick us up outside the hotel at 6 am. The bus was more than an hour late and was not a big bus but a small dalla-dalla which was already full and drove right by us (with a hotel staff member waiting on the road with us) We ended up going to the bus stand on our own at the last minute anyway, as they couldn't come up with an alternative. I know it is not the hotels responsiblilty, but we trusted them when they said they had made arrangements.
    It is an excellent choice if you are traveling with young children as there is a swimming pool and toys to play with. Organizing a safari is easy right from the lodge.
    Aggrey
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 novembre 2017

    Very handy location. Clean and overall site well cared for. Recommended.

    Bungalows decor.
    Handy location to the gate - Mikumi National Park. Swimming Pool very clean and cared for - great to have the option of a swim after a hot safari. Food of a reasonable standard, nice touch with a couple of Swiss dishes on the menu. Spacious bungalows. Overal site clean and well cared for. Recommended.
    Sara
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    shelina
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 novembre 2017

    i woujd go back yobthis place!

    Towels
    Great rooms and general area.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Akbar
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017

    Fantastic value for money. The best pool I have seen in all Tanzania even comparing to 5* hotels.

    The beds are too short and mattresses and pillows not comfortable. the bathrooms are filthy.
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Reinaldo Udewald
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 ottobre 2017
    Swimmingpool
    Good price service relation.
    Leila Z.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 settembre 2017

    Very nice stay, thank you

    Some of the staff are very nice, but some are very unhelpful and a bit rude. We had to go back many times with the same question to the reception, but they kept saying they find it out later.
    We loved the nicely kept communal areas - pretty garden, amazing pool, nice restaurant. We did safari and udzungwa mountain with them, which was really good. I really recommend doing the Massai tribe tour too which is done by a local guy (but Tan-swiss kindly lets him to pick up guests from there).
    Virginie SIRECKI
    tz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 agosto 2017

    Amazing and beautiful stay

    The service and rooms were excellent. Very clean. Beautiful environment. Very relaxing and the visit of the parc was very well organised with a very professional guide
    Rebecca
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ali Al Saadi
    om

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 luglio 2017

    Hotel owner very helpful

    The machine did not work while making payment
    Cleanliness
    Marianne
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 luglio 2017

    TAN-Swiss is a good choice

    The bungalows are quiet and located to the green. It has a big swimming pool The Swiss owner cares for everthing. The staff is well trained. Excellent kitchen.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...